Dates for your diary 2017/2018

 

 

Autumn 1

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October

INSET

Monday 30th October & Tuesday 31st October

Autumn 2

Wednesday 1st November – Tuesday 19th December

Spring 1

Thursday 4th January – Friday 9th February

Spring 2

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March